EASTERN SOUTH DAKOTA

ATHLETIC CONFERENCE

Aberdeen Central Brandon Valley Brookings Rapid City Central ESTABLISHED 1927 Harrisburg Huron Mitchell

Pierre Watertown Yankton Rapid City Stevens

2018 ALL ESD FOOTBALL OFFENSIVE TEAM

Jackson Rohlfs12Aberdeen CentralBack/RecNick Olson12Aberdeen CentralOffensive LineThomas Scholten11Brandon ValleyQuarterbackCarter Ohltoff12Brandon ValleyBack/Rec.Jesse Steffel11Brandon ValleyBack/Rec.Jack Harvison12Brandon ValleyOffensive LineZach Roggow11Brandon ValleyOffensive LineParker Beers12BrookingsBack/Rec	NAME	GRADE	SCHOOL	POSITION	
Thomas Scholten Carter Ohltoff 12 Brandon Valley Brandon Valley Back/Rec. Jesse Steffel 11 Brandon Valley Brandon Valley Back/Rec. Jack Harvison 12 Brandon Valley Offensive Line Zach Roggow 11 Brandon Valley Offensive Line	Jackson Rohlfs	12	Aberdeen Central		
Carter Ohltoff 12 Brandon Valley Back/Rec. Jesse Steffel 11 Brandon Valley Back/Rec. Jack Harvison 12 Brandon Valley Offensive Line Zach Roggow 11 Brandon Valley Offensive Line	Nick Olson	12	Aberdeen Central	Offensive Line	
Carter Ohltoff 12 Brandon Valley Back/Rec. Jesse Steffel 11 Brandon Valley Back/Rec. Jack Harvison 12 Brandon Valley Offensive Line Zach Roggow 11 Brandon Valley Offensive Line					
Jesse Steffel11Brandon ValleyBack/Rec.Jack Harvison12Brandon ValleyOffensive LineZach Roggow11Brandon ValleyOffensive Line			Brandon Valley	-	
Jack Harvison12Brandon ValleyOffensive LineZach Roggow11Brandon ValleyOffensive Line				Back/Rec.	
Zach Roggow 11 Brandon Valley Offensive Line	Jesse Steffel	11	Brandon Valley	Back/Rec.	
, and the second se	Jack Harvison	12	Brandon Valley		
Parker Beers 12 Brookings Back/Rec	Zach Roggow	11	Brandon Valley	Offensive Line	
Tarker beers 12 brookings back/ree.	Parker Beers	12	Brookings	Back/Rec.	
Tucker Christie 12 Brookings Offensive Line	Tucker Christie	12	_	Offensive Line	
Chipper Shillingstad 12 Huron Back/Rec.	Chipper Shillingstad	12	Huron	Back/Rec.	
Gabe Rieger 12 Huron Offensive Line					
Bryce Steffen 12 Huron Offensive Line	_				
12 1142011 011411011 011411011 011411011 011411011 011411011 011411011 011411011 011411011 011411011 011411011	21,00 21011011		1101011	01101101 / 0 21110	
Drew Kitchens 12 Mitchell Back/Rec.	Drew Kitchens	12	Mitchell	Back/Rec.	
Carter Max 12 Mitchell Offensive Line	Carter Max	12		Offensive Line	
Garrett Stout 11 Pierre Quarterback	Garrett Stout	11	Pierre	Quarterback	
Jack Maher 12 Pierre Back/Rec.	Jack Maher	12	Pierre	Back/Rec.	
Zane Schuchard 12 Pierre Back/Rec.	Zane Schuchard	12	Pierre	Back/Rec.	
Grey Zabel 11 Pierre Offensive Line	Grey Zabel	11	Pierre	Offensive Line	
Cole Nelson 11 Pierre Offensive Line	Cole Nelson	11	Pierre	Offensive Line	
Jeremy Weidman 11 Rapid City Central Back/Rec.	Ieremy Weidman	11	Ranid City Central	Back/Rec	
Rapid City Central Back/Rec.	scremy weldman	11	Rapid City Central	Back/Rec.	
Blake Holden 12 Watertown Back/Rec.	Blake Holden	12	Watertown	Back/Rec.	
Parker Schmidt 12 Watertown Back/Rec.	Parker Schmidt	12	Watertown	Back/Rec.	
Thomas Bierschbach 12 Watertown Offensive Line	Thomas Bierschbach	12	Watertown	Offensive Line	
Nick Geffre 12 Watertown Offensive Line	Nick Geffre	12	Watertown	Offensive Line	
Ethan Wishon 12 Yankton Quarterback	Ethan Wishon	12	Yankton	Quarterback	
Caid Koletzky 12 Yankton Back/Rec.	Caid Koletzky	12	Yankton	-	
Rex Ryken 12 Yankton Back/Rec.		12	Yankton	Back/Rec.	
Elijah Jones 12 Yankton Offensive Line	Elijah Jones	12	Yankton	Offensive Line	

EASTERN SOUTH DAKOTA

ATHLETIC CONFERENCE

Aberdeen Central Brandon Valley Brookings Rapid City Central ESTABLISHED 1927 Harrisburg Huron Mitchell

Pierre Watertown Yankton Rapid City Stevens

2017 ALL ESD FOOTBALL DEFENSIVE TEAM

NAME	GRADE	SCHOOL	POSITION	
Kaden Johnson	12	Aberdeen Central	Defensive Line	
Andrew Hanson	12	Drandon Wallay	Defensive Back	
	12	Brandon Valley		
Isaiah Campbell		Brandon Valley	Defensive Back	
Caden Johnson	12	Brandon Valley	Defensive Back	
Tanner Newenhuis	12	Brandon Valley	Defensive Line	
Noah Hofer	12	Brandon Valley	Defensive Line	
Justin Devine	12	Brookings	Defensive Back	
Jay Szafryk	12	Brookings	Defensive Line	
T 1 T .	10	TT '1	T' D 1	
Jacob Just	12	Harrisburg	Line Backer	
Jhei Roewart	11	Harrisburg	Defensive Back	
Cole Teigen	12	Harrisburg	Defensive Back	
Jett McGirr	12	Huron	Defensive Back	
Parker Broer	12	Huron	Defensive Line	
Carson Max	12	Mitchell	Line Backer	
Jackson Sadler	12	Mitchell	Defensive Back	
Dylan Krogman	12	Mitchell	Defensive Line	
Gage Gehring	12	Pierre	Line Backer	
Lee Snyder	12	Pierre	Defensive Back	
Nathan Schnabel	12	Pierre	Defensive Line	
radian Schilaber	12	TICHE	Defensive Line	
Isaac Gehlsen	11	Rapid City Stevens	Line Backer	
Colton Hartford	11	Rapid City Stevens	Defensive Back	
Tyrese Morris	12	Rapid City Stevens	Defensive Line	
Hunter Cordell	12	Watertown	Defensive Back	
Adam DeJong	12	Watertown	Defensive Back	
Mathew Glines	12	Watertown	Defensive Line	
Matthew Offices	14	w attitowii	Detellsive Lille	

EASTERN SOUTH DAKOTA

ATHLETIC CONFERENCE

Aberdeen Central Brandon Valley Brookings Rapid City Central ESTABLISHED 1927 Harrisburg Huron Mitchell

Pierre Watertown Yankton Rapid City Stevens

2018 ALL ESD FOOTBALL SPECIAL TEAMS

NAME	GRADE	SCHOOL	<u>POSITION</u>	
Cole Sawatzke	12	Yankton	Kicker	
Corben Mahaffy	12	Rapid City Stevens	Kicker	

FOOTBALL - AAA				FOOTBALL - AA	
1.	Brandon Valley	4-0	1.	Pierre	4-1
2.	Watertown	3-1	T2.	Harrisburg	3-2
3.	RC Central	2-2	T2.	Yankton	3-2
4.	Aberdeen Central	1-3	T4.	Brookings	2-3
5.	RC Stevens	0-4	T4.	Mitchell	2-3
			6	Huron	1-4